Submissions from people and organisations who have agreed to have their feedback published are provided below.

The views expressed in these submissions belong to their authors. The National Indigenous Australians Agency reserved the right not to publish submissions, or parts of submissions, that include, for example, material that is offensive, racist, potentially defamatory, personal information, is a copy of previously provided materials, or does not relate to the consultation process.

An auto-generated transcript of submissions provided as attachments has been made available to assist with accessibility. These transcripts may contain transcription errors. Please refer to the source file for the original content.

Please note not all submissions are provided in an attachment. For submissions without an attachment, click on the name of the person or organisation to view the text.

Site functionality has recently been improved. You can now search by participant name and submission number. You can also click on the number, date and participant column headings to sort the order of submissions.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that submissions may contain images or names of deceased people.

If you require any further assistance please contact

Number Date Participant Submission
2046 Anna Burchfield View Attachment
2045 Jeremy Raiz
2044 Gillian Hunter
2042 Anonymous
2041 Anonymous
2040 Perpetual View Attachment
2039 Michelle Arrow
2038 Dr Ian Blue
2037 Andrew Jennings
2036 Gemma Black
2035 Naomi Howard
2034 Peter Fisher View Attachment
2033 Jed Cranfield
2031 Anonymous
2030 Anonymous
2029 Anonymous
2028 Bradley Leahy
2025 Maria Marchetti
2024 Dave Kemeny
2023 Anonymous
2022 Natalie Bussau
2021 Jeremy Eccles View Attachment
2020 Anonymous
2019 Anonymous
2018 South Australian Council of Social Service View Attachment
2017 Anonymous
2015 Jennifer Coutts
2014 Anonymous
2013 Bird in Hand Winery View Attachment
2012 Joannie Lee
2011 Anonymous
2010 Anonymous
2008 Kylie Richter-Cools
2007 Scott Warren
2006 Anonymous
2005 Mission Australia View Attachment
2003 Australian Clinical Psychology Association View Attachment
2002 Anonymous View Attachment
2001 Georgina San Roque View Attachment
2000 Rosemary Joiner
1999 History Council of NSW, Inc
1998 Anonymous
1997 Gabriella Centofanti
1996 Joanne Murray View Attachment
1994 Debra Cole
1993 Dr Kiera Lindsey View Attachment
1992 Sean Burke
1991 Susan Downes View Attachment
1990 Anonymous
1989 John Bond
1988 The Jessie Street Trust View Attachment
1987 George (Kev) Dertadian
1986 Wendy Kenyon
1985 Anonymous
1983 Reconciliation Queensland View Attachment
1982 Porsha O'Brien View Attachment
1981 Darren Venn View Attachment
1980 Amanda Schiller
1979 Manuela Hancock
1978 Pamela Wood View Attachment
1977 Louise Naylor
1976 Geoff Harcourt AC
1975 Australian Energy Foundation
1974 Anonymous
1973 Anonymous
1971 Anonymous
1970 Anonymous
1969 Joan Harcourt
1967 NSW Aboriginal Land Council View Attachment
1966 Jane Bennett View Attachment
1965 Anonymous
1964 Kristy Mitchell
1962 Daniel Berg
1961 Alberts View Attachment
1960 Paula Eggers
1958 The Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Ophthalmologists View Attachment
1957 Anonymous
1956 Ute Eickelkamp
1955 Ian Knowles
1954 Aengus Cullinan
1953 Deborah Lilly View Attachment
1952 Anonymous
1951 Anonymous
1950 Susan Hillman Stolz
1949 Anonymous
1948 Kate Burke
1947 Keith Bowman
1946 Kathleen Brasher
1945 Belinda Collins View Attachment
1944 Joy Nason
1943 Anonymous
1941 Anonymous View Attachment
1940 Peter Nickell View Attachment
1939 Anonymous
1938 Colin Hearfield View Attachment
1937 Anonymous View Attachment
1936 Frances M Kelly
1935 Ramisa Azim
1933 Anita Menhofer
1932 Mathieson Storry Family View Attachment



We acknowledge the Traditional Owners and custodians of country throughout Australia and their continuing connection to land, waters and community. We pay our respects to the people, the cultures and the Elders past, present and emerging.