Submissions from people and organisations who have agreed to have their feedback published are provided below.

The views expressed in these submissions belong to their authors. The National Indigenous Australians Agency reserved the right not to publish submissions, or parts of submissions, that include, for example, material that is offensive, racist, potentially defamatory, personal information, is a copy of previously provided materials, or does not relate to the consultation process.

An auto-generated transcript of submissions provided as attachments has been made available to assist with accessibility. These transcripts may contain transcription errors. Please refer to the source file for the original content.

Please note not all submissions are provided in an attachment. For submissions without an attachment, click on the name of the person or organisation to view the text.

Site functionality has recently been improved. You can now search by participant name and submission number. You can also click on the number, date and participant column headings to sort the order of submissions.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that submissions may contain images or names of deceased people.

If you require any further assistance please contact

Number Date Participant Submission
2165 Federation of Victorian Traditional Owner Corporations View Attachment
2164 Kevin Fernandez View Attachment
2163 Anonymous
2162 Catherine Donnelley View Attachment
2161 Dr Sylvia Ramsay View Attachment
2160 Elsa Evers
2159 Radhika & Michael Santhanam-Martin
2158 Anonymous
2157 Anonymous
2156 Anonymous
2155 Jake Rance
2154 Janet Hadzi-Popovic View Attachment
2153 Anonymous
2152 Rachel Davis and James Cockayne View Attachment
2150 Annie Florence
2149 Kevin Bracken
2147 Dianne Grigg
2146 Jacqueline Yard
2145 Diann Rodgers-Healey View Attachment
2143 Anonymous
2141 Vickie Smiles
2140 Judith Mitchell (née White)
2139 Oscar Merven
2138 Karina Mereki
2137 Rod Mckelvey View Attachment
2136 Ruth Russell
2135 Houtman Abrolhos Conservation Network
2134 Carlo
2133 Anonymous
2132 Andrew Limareff View Attachment
2131 Kimberley Aboriginal Law and Culture Centre View Attachment
2129 Anonymous View Attachment
2128 Anonymous
2127 Belinda Moore View Attachment
2126 ACTU Retired Unionists Network View Attachment
2125 Annie Gleeson
2123 Jean Brown
2122 Anonymous View Attachment
2121 Carolyn Cage
2120 Julia Mooney View Attachment
2118 MargeryAnne West
2116 Hemini Roshelle Martin
2115 Anonymous
2114 UNSW School of Population Health View Attachment
2113 Sky Mazurkiewicz
2112 Anouschka Blake
2109 Marani Greatorex View Attachment
2108 Anonymous View Attachment
2107 Anonymous
2106 Anonymous
2105 Anonymous
2104 Sam Smith
2103 Susanne Schmidt View Attachment
2102 Uniting Church Synod of South Australia View Attachment
2101 ACT Council of Social Services View Attachment
2100 Rob Donovan
2099 Anonymous View Attachment
2098 Anonymous
2097 Julie Keane View Attachment
2096 Fay Fuller Foundation View Attachment
2095 Maurice Blackburn Lawyers View Attachment
2094 Anonymous
2093 Ann Doolette View Attachment
2092 Creswick Group View Attachment
2091 Volunteering Australia View Attachment
2090 Ian Scobie AM View Attachment
2089 Anthony Sheehan
2088 Anonymous View Attachment
2087 Anonymous
2086 Georgia Gamble
2085 Business Council of Australia View Attachment
2084 Public Affairs Commission, Anglican Church of Australia View Attachment
2082 Australian Indigenous Governance Institute View Attachment
2081 Rachel Jay
2999 John Sutton View Attachment
2080 Anonymous
2079 Anonymous
2078 Monica Rose
2077 Sig Boman
2076 Geoff Lattimore
2075 Sarah Gigger
2074 Anonymous
2073 Brenda L Croft
2072 The Snow Foundation View Attachment
2071 Anonymous
2070 Banki Haddock Fiora View Attachment
2069 Colleen Jackson View Attachment
2066 Anonymous
2978 ANTaR Inner West View Attachment
2059 Anonymous
2058 Anonymous View Attachment
2057 Anonymous
2056 Ruth Russell
2055 Anonymous
2052 Anonymous
2051 Victoria Newton
2050 Tom Peach
2049 Anonymous View Attachment
2048 Valerie Kay
2047 Rosie Falengala Nunu View Attachment



We acknowledge the Traditional Owners and custodians of country throughout Australia and their continuing connection to land, waters and community. We pay our respects to the people, the cultures and the Elders past, present and emerging.